Management

Caleb Shreve - caleb@killphonic.com

Marie Pederson - marie@killphonic.com


PR United States

Chris Lind - chris@killphonic.com


PR Latin America Laura Samuels - laura.s@sicario.tv 


Booking

Matt Jensik - matt@spaceagencybooking.com


Legal Ilana Broad - ibbroad@gmail.com