Management

Caleb Shreve - caleb@killphonic.com

Marie Pederson - marie@killphonic.com


PR United States

Jenny Hossain - jenny.hossain@wma.agency

Chrissy Borsellino - chrissy.borsellino@wma.agency


PR UK Heather Swaine - heather.swaine@wma.agency


PR Latin America Laura Samuels - laura.s@sicario.tv 


Booking

Todd Walker - twalker@paradigmagency.com

Kelly Deasy - kdeasy@paradigmagency.com


Legal Ilana Broad - ibbroad@gmail.com